Ickenham boundary map

Ickenham’s boundaries have changed over time. The map below shows them as they are today. The Chiltern Railway marks our northern boundary, the Ickenham Marshes to the east, the original route of the A40 (pre 1992 re-routing) to the south and the Middlesex/Buckinghamshire boundary to west.

SidepanelThis icon at the top of the map reveals more detail


The village is currently divided between five Local Authority wards (Ickenham, West Ruislip, South Ruislip, Hillingdon East and North Uxbridge) and two Parliamentary constituencies (Ruislip, Northwood & Pinner and Uxbridge). To see these political boundaries, click to enlarge the map above, which will reveal the most recent Council and Westminster boundary layers.