Community Safety Forum 25 Jan

We have been asked to inform you about the Community Safety Forum.

It is a free event organised by one of our West Ruislip Councillors with the local Police and Hillingdon Neighbourhood Watch who will speak on local crime prevention, particularly burglaries. This is a great opportunity for us to come to together as a community and understand what we can do to keep ourselves safe.

Date: Saturday 25th January, 2020

Time: 2pm – 4pm

(Stalls open from 1pm to 5pm)

Venue: Great Barn, Ruislip

Christmas and New Year Refuse Collections 2019

Bank holiday rubbish and recycling collection days

On your collection day, leave your rubbish and recycling at the end of your property boundary before 6am.

Week commencing Monday 23 December

Normal collection day Revised collection day
Monday 23 December No change
Tuesday 24 December No change
Wednesday 25 December Friday 27 December
Thursday 26 December Saturday 28 December
Friday 27 December Monday 30 December

 

Week commencing Monday 30 December

Normal collection day Revised collection day
Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December
Tuesday 31 December Thursday 2 January
Wednesday 1 January Friday 3 January
Thursday 2 January Saturday 4 January
Friday 3 January Monday 6 January

 

Week commencing Monday 6 January

Normal collection day Revised collection day
Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January
Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January
Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January
Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January
Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January